ABC Cooling Up and Running

by

After a couple months of intensive GreenHomes training, we’re on the street in Hayward with ABC Cooling.  And it’s good to see exactly the customer response and satisfaction that we’ve expected.   From Lynne R.,

“As a retired lawyer, I enjoyed watching the expert crew conduct my Comprehensive Home Energy Audit.   Within two days, I had my personal report showing the different ways I could save money and improve my home.”

 This is something we’ve come to expect, but it was nonetheless great to see how engaged she was in the process and how much she wanted to learn from the audit.   It’s good to be able to serve folks in Northern California.

Thanks,
Mike

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

